Skip to main content


We offer three standalone qualifications for Customer Service roles. Qualifications are ideal for existing employees to develop new skills, all assess and accredited in a work based context.


Key Topics

All our Customer Service qualifications cover the following core topics:

  • Interpersonal Skills
  • Communication
  • Influencing Skills
  • Personal Organisation
  • Dealing with Customer Conflicts
  • Knowing your Customers
  • Meeting Regulations and Legislation
  • Systems and Resources
  • Customer Experience


Qualification Levels

We offer Customer Service qualifications in three levels. Where relevant, progression from each level can be delivered. The duration for each qualification varies between 1 months to 18 months.

  • Level 1: ideal entry level qualification
  • Level 2: an intermediate qualification
  • Level 3: an advanced level qualification


If you’re interested in these qualifications, the next step is to get in touch and we will work out the best package for your organisation.


Stay current with our latest newsletter insights

    Read our terms and conditions